Table Linen Bed Linen Aprons Laundry Bags
Table Skirting & Chair Covers Satin Stripe Bed Linen Quilts Pillows
Towels Mattress & Pillow Protectors Tea Towels Miscellaneous
Badges & Sublimation Blankets Bath Robes 1800 4 LINEN (54636)
We supply Australia-wide!
Contact Us

Buy From Us: sales@als.net.au
Sell to Us: purchasing@als.net.au

Customer Feedback / Complaints: click here

Head Office/NSW Address 
65 Williamson Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
P.O. Box 420
Ingleburn NSW 1890
Ph: (02) 9605 5044 Fax: (02) 9829 3896 
Ph: 1800 4 LINEN

NSW - Sydney CBD & Northern NSW Sales Representative
Clarine Dodge
Mobile: 0424 685 682
Email: cdodge@als.net.au

NSW - Southern NSW & ACT
Helen Hurst
Mobile: 0414 731 288
Email: hhurst@als.net.au

VIC/SA/TAS
2/7 England Street
Dandenong South VIC 3175
Ph: (03) 9768 3138 Fax: (03) 9768 3659
Irene Cooper
Email: icooper@als.net.au
Mobile: 0411 598 983

WA
PO Box 1415
Canningvale DC WA 6970
Ph: 0411 598 987 Fax: (08) 9397 2632
Julie Wieclaw
Email: jwieclaw@als.net.au
Mobile: 0411 598 987

QLD/NT Sales Representative
Sue Ralston
PO Box 1767
Runaway Bay QLD 4217
Email:: sralston@als.net.au
Mobile: 0411 598 985